Bear Naked Wednesday's

Date(s): Wed 16th May, 2018, Wed 23rd May, 2018, Wed 30th May, 2018, Wed 6th June, 2018, Wed 13th June, 2018, Wed 20th June, 2018, Wed 27th June, 2018, Wed 4th July, 2018, Wed 11th July, 2018, Wed 18th July, 2018, Wed 25th July, 2018 | Time : 10:00 PM

Event Information

Bear Naked

 

The BIGGEST student party of the week

Grab your Teammates, housemates, coursemates & mates mates and head down to Evoque!

Church Street, Preston PR1 3BU, UK

www.evoqueclub.co.uk/preston

Supported by