EVENTS IN PRESTON AT NIGHT

THE FASTEST WAY TO DISCOVER 100'S OF GREAT BARS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS & EVENTS

The only place to party EVERY SUNDAY through til the early hours of Monday morning! 


Date(s): Sun 19th August, 2018, Sun 26th August, 2018, Sun 2nd September, 2018, Sun 9th September, 2018, Sun 16th September, 2018, Sun 23rd September, 2018, Sun 30th September, 2018

Address: 43 Glover's Court, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772561410

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Craft Beer, Dancing, Drink

DJ Pep's Party in Pop is playing all your anthems throughout the night from 10:30pm

Date(s): Mon 7th May, 2018, Mon 14th May, 2018, Mon 30th April, 2018, Mon 23rd July, 2018, Mon 30th July, 2018, Mon 6th August, 2018, Mon 13th August, 2018, Mon 20th August, 2018, Mon 27th August, 2018, Mon 3rd September, 2018, Mon 10th September, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Drink, Nightlife, Event, Cocktail

Got a birthday coming up? Hen do? Or even looking for a fun office teambuilding activity! 

We offer cocktail masterclasses! We offer these on any day and at any time (subject to availability). You’ll lea...

Date(s): Fri 20th July, 2018, Fri 27th July, 2018, Wed 8th August, 2018, Fri 10th August, 2018, Wed 15th August, 2018, Fri 17th August, 2018, Wed 22nd August, 2018, Fri 24th August, 2018, Wed 29th August, 2018, Fri 31st August, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828528

Tag: Bar, City Guide

KARAOKE XL hosted by rockin' roy

Starts at 9pm

Happy Hour & 2-4-1 cocktails

Coming out on a Thursday? Don't miss out, come to the Stanley Arms!

Date(s): Thu 5th July, 2018, Thu 12th July, 2018, Thu 19th July, 2018, Thu 26th July, 2018, Thu 2nd August, 2018, Thu 9th August, 2018, Thu 16th August, 2018, Thu 23rd August, 2018, Thu 30th August, 2018

Address: Stanley Arms, 24 Lancaster Road

Phone: 07943873516

Tag: Bar, City Guide, Cocktail, Drink, Entertainment, Event, Nightlife, Performance

Join DJ Benjamin Wynn as he plays ALL your requests. ALL night, EVERY Friday. 

See our promo team outside for your FREE shots!

FREE entry!

2 4 1 cocktails all night long. We specialise in cockt...

Date(s): Fri 13th July, 2018, Fri 20th July, 2018, Fri 27th July, 2018, Fri 3rd August, 2018, Fri 10th August, 2018, Fri 17th August, 2018, Fri 24th August, 2018, Fri 31st August, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event

Fridays are all about QUIDS, Come and party in our unique rooms to the biggest tunes from today and yesterday, all mixed with £1 Drinks all night and £1 Entry on the G*LIST

Date(s): Fri 16th February, 2018, Fri 23rd February, 2018, Fri 2nd March, 2018, Fri 9th March, 2018, Fri 16th March, 2018, Fri 23rd March, 2018, Fri 30th March, 2018, Fri 6th April, 2018, Fri 13th April, 2018, Fri 20th April, 2018, Fri 27th April, 2018, Fri 20th July, 2018, Fri 27th July, 2018, Fri 3rd August, 2018, Fri 10th August, 2018, Fri 17th August, 2018, Fri 24th August, 2018, Fri 31st August, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event, Nightlife, Dancing

Switch Turns 1 Year Old On The 26th August

Date(s): Sun 26th August, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, UK

Phone: 01772 920 800

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Dancing, Drink, Event, Live Music, Nightlife

The Dreamboys are back and hotter than ever with a brand new show and UK tour for 2018.

The Dreamboys are without a shadow of a doubt the UK’s most famous and successful show of its kind in history. Their bre...

Date(s): Fri 31st August, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Hi, do you like a laugh?

Comedy for Kids is a stand-up comedy show just for kids! It has some of the funniest people from the world of comedy!
Hosted by your favourite Panto star Phil Walker, and featuring com...

Date(s): Sat 1st September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Direct from London’s West End, You Win Again – Celebrating The Music of The Bee Gees.

Prepare to experience the distinct sound of one the greatest bands to have ever graced the stage in this unforgettab...

Date(s): Sun 2nd September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Supported by