EVENTS IN PRESTON AT NIGHT

THE FASTEST WAY TO DISCOVER 100'S OF GREAT BARS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS & EVENTS

HOUSE, TECHNO, DUB

Date(s): Thu 19th December, 2019, Thu 9th January, 2020, Thu 16th January, 2020, Thu 23rd January, 2020, Thu 30th January, 2020

Address: 135 Friargate, Preston PR1 2EF, UK

Phone: 000000000

Tag: Bar, Dancing, Drink, Event, Nightlife

VOODOO AT LOFTY'S

Date(s): Sat 1st February, 2020

Address: 16 Glover's Court, Preston PR1 3XA, UK

Phone: 01772 558609

Tag: Bar, Dancing, Drink, Entertainment, Event, Nightlife

Super Bowl Party!

Date(s): Sun 2nd February, 2020

Address: Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE, UK

Phone: 01772 270861

Tag: Bar, Craft Beer, Entertainment, Event, Nightlife

Garage at the Dark Room Roper Hall

Date(s): Fri 7th February, 2020

Address: Friargate, Preston PR1 2EE, UK

Phone: 01772270861

Tag: Bar, Drink, Entertainment, Event

Blossoms at Blitz Preston

Date(s): Sun 9th February, 2020

Address: Church Row, Preston PR1 3BX, UK

Phone: 01772914112

Tag: Entertainment, Event, Live Music, Nightlife, Performance

Circa Waves at Blitz nightclub

Date(s): Thu 19th March, 2020

Address: Church Row, Preston PR1 3BX, UK

Phone: 01772914112

Tag: Drink, Entertainment, Event, Live Music, Nightlife, Performance

PRESTFEST 2020 5th Anniversary

Date(s): Sat 6th June, 2020

Address: Cheapside, Preston PR1 2AP, UK

Phone: 01772653000

Tag: Dancing, Drink, Entertainment, Event, Nightlife, Performance

Supported by