EVENTS IN PRESTON AT NIGHT

THE FASTEST WAY TO DISCOVER 100'S OF GREAT BARS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS & EVENTS

Dave Gorman: With Great PowerPoint Comes Great ResponsibilityPoint

Dave Gorman, the man behind Dave TV’s hit show Modern Life Is Goodish as well as Are You Dave...

Date(s): Thu 18th October, 2018, Fri 19th October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Fridays are all about QUIDS, Come and party in our unique rooms to the biggest tunes from today and yesterday, all mixed with £1 Drinks all night and £1 Entry on the G*LIST

Date(s): Fri 14th September, 2018, Fri 21st September, 2018, Fri 28th September, 2018, Fri 5th October, 2018, Fri 12th October, 2018, Fri 19th October, 2018, Fri 26th October, 2018, Fri 7th September, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event, Nightlife, Dancing

Urban Lovers Reunite 

Date(s): Fri 10th August, 2018, Fri 7th September, 2018, Fri 14th September, 2018, Fri 21st September, 2018, Fri 28th September, 2018, Fri 5th October, 2018, Fri 12th October, 2018, Fri 19th October, 2018, Fri 26th October, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, UK

Phone: 01772 920 800

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Live Music, Event, Nightlife

Every Friday night at Glovers DJ Gwynz on the decks playing your favourite RnB, House & Disco tunes through til the early hours! 

Date(s): Fri 5th October, 2018, Fri 12th October, 2018, Fri 19th October, 2018, Fri 26th October, 2018, Fri 2nd November, 2018, Fri 9th November, 2018, Fri 16th November, 2018, Fri 23rd November, 2018, Fri 30th November, 2018, Fri 7th December, 2018, Fri 14th December, 2018, Fri 21st December, 2018, Fri 28th December, 2018

Address: Glover's Court, Preston PR1 3LS, UK

Phone: 01772508112

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Craft Beer, Dancing, Drink, Entertainment, Nightlife

Feel the immense power and thunderous rhythms of Irish dance brought soaring into the 21st century with this fresh take on the traditional.

With the sensual fire of Salsa, the smooth coolness of Jazz and the prim p...

Date(s): Sat 20th October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

That Manchester Night feat.. The Clone Roses, Oasish, The Smiths Ltd, The Courtbetweeners & Clint Boon

The Ultimate Manchester Night Out!

Headlined by the Number 1 Stone Roses Tribute “The Clone R...

Date(s): Sat 20th October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

Prestons Biggest Student Session is BACK! Every Monday we take over the city with 3 rooms of...

Date(s): Mon 10th September, 2018, Mon 17th September, 2018, Mon 24th September, 2018, Mon 1st October, 2018, Mon 8th October, 2018, Mon 15th October, 2018, Mon 22nd October, 2018, Mon 29th October, 2018, Mon 5th November, 2018, Mon 12th November, 2018, Mon 19th November, 2018, Mon 26th November, 2018, Mon 3rd December, 2018, Mon 10th December, 2018, Mon 17th December, 2018, Mon 24th December, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920800

Tag: Bar, Drink, Nightlife, Event, Cocktail

The biggest name in Clubland is coming back to Switch to perform all her biggest hits

Date(s): Mon 22nd October, 2018

Address: Market Street, Preston PR1 2ES, United Kingdom

Phone: 01772920105

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event, Live Music

PhatLove Promotions returns with the second installment of Bad Habits with 'Til Death Us Do Party' at Glovers 10pm - 4am! 

Date(s): Thu 25th October, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772508112

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Dancing

For the very first time TV stars Jamie Laing and Francis Boulle are coming to a theatre near you!

The two loveable gents are treading the boards with their live...

Date(s): Fri 26th October, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Supported by