EVENTS IN PRESTON AT NIGHT

THE FASTEST WAY TO DISCOVER 100'S OF GREAT BARS, RESTAURANTS, CLUBS & EVENTS

DJ Luke Wilson doing his thing on the decks every Thursday at Freak Of The Week 

Date(s): Thu 29th November, 2018, Thu 6th December, 2018, Thu 13th December, 2018, Thu 20th December, 2018, Thu 27th December, 2018, Thu 3rd January, 2019, Thu 10th January, 2019, Thu 17th January, 2019, Thu 24th January, 2019, Thu 31st January, 2019, Thu 7th February, 2019, Thu 14th February, 2019, Thu 21st February, 2019, Thu 28th February, 2019

Address: 1 Main Sprit Weind, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 920105

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Live Music

Following their astounding appearances on the eleventh series of Britain’s Got Talent in 2017, mind reading duo DNA are taking their brand new show called ‘We Know What You’re Thinking’

Date(s): Thu 21st February, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Performance, Theatre

Step back into the 80’s with 80’s Live!

Featuring Toyah, Tight Fit, Brother Beyond, Hazell Dean, Owen Paul, and Black Lace’s Dene Michael!

A night of 80’s pop hits!

Toyah (It...

Date(s): Sat 23rd February, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 017720 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

Singalonga Productions, producers of Singalonga Sound of Music and Singalonga GREASE brings you their newest show, the smash hit film musical that everyone can’t stop singing – The Greatest Showman!

Loo...

Date(s): Sat 23rd February, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Theatre

Meet Billy Costello. He’s a young, gay, depressed, autistic actor with a drink and drug problem.

After being outed in Aldi’s fruit and veg aisle, Billy’s family turn against him and he goes on...

Date(s): Tue 26th February, 2019

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 07976579522

Tag: Event, Theatre

Back with a Brand new mission, The Chicago Blues Brothers are heading for Detroit to take on some of the biggest and most loved Motown anthems along with all the Blue Brothers classics you know and love.

The award-...

Date(s): Sat 2nd March, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

MANA is 2!! 

Preston's huge house music brand MANA is starting 2019's events in style. 

 

Date(s): Sat 9th March, 2019

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 07507179655

Tag: Dancing, Drink, Entertainment, Event, Gin, Live Music, Nightlife

On the 45th anniversary of their legendary Eurovision win, come and join us to celebrate the music of one of the biggest selling and most iconic bands of all time.

ARRIVAL’s m...

Date(s): Sat 16th March, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Live Music

Strictly’s very own Aljaz Skorjanec and Janette Manrara are back on tour with their brand new show Remembering the Movies.

If you loved Remembering Fred then get ready for a remarkable, unique and s...

Date(s): Fri 22nd March, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Dancing, Theatre

“When you have eliminated the impossible, whatever remains, however improbable, must be the truth”

Crammed full of adventure, romance, comedy and of course one or two rather br...

Date(s): Wed 27th March, 2019, Thu 28th March, 2019

Address: The Guild Hall, Preston, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag: Theatre

Supported by