EVENTS: AT NIGHT

WHAT'S ON, WHERE!

Bing Goes to the Theatre

Join Bing, Sula, Coco and Pando as they find out how to tell stories by pretending, dressing-up and singing songs. Flop and Amma are there to help, but in this magical world of mak...

Date(s): Wed 18th July, 2018, Thu 19th July, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

KARAOKE XL hosted by rockin' roy

Starts at 9pm

Happy Hour & 2-4-1 cocktails

Coming out on a Thursday? Don't miss out, come to the Stanley Arms!

Date(s): Thu 5th July, 2018, Thu 12th July, 2018, Thu 19th July, 2018, Thu 26th July, 2018, Thu 2nd August, 2018, Thu 9th August, 2018, Thu 16th August, 2018, Thu 23rd August, 2018, Thu 30th August, 2018

Address: Stanley Arms, 24 Lancaster Road

Phone: 07943873516

Tag: Bar, City Guide, Cocktail, Drink, Entertainment, Event, Nightlife, Performance

Preston’s biggest and best student Thursday with Future U N I club promotions.

99p drinks including spirits, beer, shots and bombs before 12:30 and just £1.50 after!

99p entry

DJ Luke Wi...

Date(s): Thu 12th July, 2018, Thu 19th July, 2018, Thu 26th July, 2018, Thu 2nd August, 2018, Thu 9th August, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event

ALL OUR COCKTAILS ARE 2 4 1, MIX AND MATCH!

All our freshly made cocktails, both our classics and signature cocktails are all 2 4 1, come and try something new or enjoy all your favourite classics 2 4 1. 

...

Date(s): Thu 12th July, 2018, Thu 19th July, 2018, Thu 26th July, 2018, Thu 2nd August, 2018, Thu 9th August, 2018, Fri 13th July, 2018, Sat 14th July, 2018, Sun 15th July, 2018, Mon 16th July, 2018, Tue 17th July, 2018, Wed 18th July, 2018, Fri 20th July, 2018, Sat 21st July, 2018, Sun 22nd July, 2018, Mon 23rd July, 2018, Tue 24th July, 2018, Wed 25th July, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink

You asked, we listened!

The Burgers ‘n’ Bibs menu is BACK, the new menu features all the best loved burgers from the Burgers ‘n’ Bibs menu and all the new favourites from our Smokeshack menu...

Date(s): Thu 12th July, 2018, Fri 13th July, 2018, Sat 14th July, 2018, Sun 15th July, 2018, Mon 16th July, 2018, Tue 17th July, 2018, Wed 18th July, 2018, Thu 19th July, 2018, Fri 20th July, 2018, Sat 21st July, 2018, Sun 22nd July, 2018, Mon 23rd July, 2018, Tue 24th July, 2018, Wed 25th July, 2018, Thu 26th July, 2018, Fri 27th July, 2018, Sat 28th July, 2018, Sun 29th July, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, City Guide, Cocktail, Craft Beer, Restaurant

Join DJ Benjamin Wynn as he plays ALL your requests. ALL night, EVERY Friday. 

See our promo team outside for your FREE shots!

FREE entry!

2 4 1 cocktails all night long. We specialise in cockt...

Date(s): Fri 13th July, 2018, Fri 20th July, 2018, Fri 27th July, 2018, Fri 3rd August, 2018, Fri 10th August, 2018, Fri 17th August, 2018, Fri 24th August, 2018, Fri 31st August, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828538

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event

Got a birthday coming up? Hen do? Or even looking for a fun office teambuilding activity! 

We offer cocktail masterclasses! We offer these on any day and at any time (subject to availability). You’ll lea...

Date(s): Fri 20th July, 2018, Fri 27th July, 2018, Wed 8th August, 2018, Fri 10th August, 2018, Wed 15th August, 2018, Fri 17th August, 2018, Wed 22nd August, 2018, Fri 24th August, 2018, Wed 29th August, 2018, Fri 31st August, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772828528

Tag: Bar, City Guide

Doors open from 10pm.

Date(s): Sat 21st July, 2018

Address: Preston, UK

Phone: 01772528538

Tag:

Bear Naked

 

The BIGGEST student party of the week

Date(s): Wed 16th May, 2018, Wed 23rd May, 2018, Wed 30th May, 2018, Wed 6th June, 2018, Wed 13th June, 2018, Wed 20th June, 2018, Wed 27th June, 2018, Wed 4th July, 2018, Wed 11th July, 2018, Wed 18th July, 2018, Wed 25th July, 2018

Address: Church Street, Preston PR1 3BU, UK

Phone: 01772252882

Tag: Bar, Cocktail, Drink, Event

You’re in for plenty of laughs and a great night out!

Preston Guild Hall's monthly comedy nights are now established as a great way to see the hottest new stars without paying the big price tags! Featuri...

Date(s): Fri 8th June, 2018, Fri 27th July, 2018, Fri 14th September, 2018

Address: Preston PR1 1HT, UK

Phone: 01772 80 44 44

Tag:

Supported by